Meet the Education Committee

Education Committee

Education Co-Chair

Swati V. Bhardwaj, FACHE
Southern Atlantic Healthcare Alliance
e-mail: sbhardwaj@sahalliance.org
Click to View Bio

Education Co-Chair

Marya Upchurch
Deloitte
e-mail: mgupchurch@yahoo.com
Click to View Bio

Education Committee Member
Vijay Chaudhary, MD, MPH
Vidant Health
e-mail: vijay.chaudhary@vidanthealth.com

Education Committee Member
Richa Gupta
Lumeris
e-mail: rgupta04@hotmail.com

Education Committee Member
Aditi Gupta
e-mail: aditigupta@gwu.edu

Education Committee Member
Eric Harbour
NC Div of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities & Substance Abuse Services
e-mail: ericharbour@nc.rr.com

Education Committee Member
Shefaali S. Keegan
The Kara Group
e-mail: shefaali.singh.keegan@gmail.com

Education Committee Member
Donna M. Prosser, DNP, RN, FACHE
Blue Cottage Consulting
e-mail: donna.m.prosser@gmail.com

Education Committee Member
Christopher B. Wiggs
Chatham Hospital
e-mail: brian.wiggs@unchealth.unc.edu