Meet the Eastern North Carolina Healthcare Executives Group (ENCHEG) Committee

ENCHEG Local Program Council Committee

ENCHEG Co-Director

Jonathan P. Forte, MHA, FACHE
Greenville VA Health Care Center
e-mail: jonathan.forte@va.gov
Click to View Bio

ENCHEG Co-Director

Erin R. Tallman, FACHE
Onslow Memorial Hospital
e-mail: erin.tallman@onslow.org
Click to View Bio

ENCHEG Committee Member
LT Jeremy A. Howell, FACHE
University of St Augustine for Health Sciences
e-mail: jeremy.howell@outlook.com

ENCHEG Committee Member
Victoria W. Baskett
Wayne UNC Health Care
e-mail: victoria.baskett@waynehealth.org

ENCHEG Committee Member
Susan R. Kegley, FACHE(R)
Onslow Memorial Hospital
e-mail: skegley128@gmail.com

ENCHEG Committee Member
Robert Kulesher, PhD, MHA, FACHE
ECU-College of Allied Health Sciences
e-mail: kulesherr@ecu.edu

ENCHEG Committee Member
Wendy Leutgens, RN
Umbrella Pact, LLC
e-mail: leutgensw17@ecu.edu

ENCHEG Committee Member
Linda C. Roberson, MBA, FACHE
East Carolina University
e-mail: lincroberson@outlook.com

ENCHEG Committee Member
Tobias M. Stanelle
GE Healthcare
e-mail: tobias.stanelle@ge.com

ENCHEG Committee Member
Martin J. Summerville
Naval Medical Center Camp Leune
e-mail: martin.j.summerville.civ@mail.mil

ENCHEG Committee Member
Luke T. Waller
Vidant Health, Systems & Procedures
e-mail: wallerl252@gmail.com